Business Hours


We are one of North Carolina's 16 Regional Councils established to support community development within the counties we serve.
Our region - Bladen, Hoke, Richmond, Robeson and Scotland Counties - has a rich cultural heritage and history. We believe that our people are our most valuable regional asset. Through our programs and services, we seek to celebrate the uniqueness of our culture while also focusing on our common community and economic future together.
We invite you to learn more about us and our region through the programs and services we offer.